≡ Menu

New MLMs in 2010 – Rising Stars?

Each and every year there are hundreds of new MLM companies.  If you are looking for a home based business idea online, you have a huge pool of potential companies to choose from.

So today I’ve decided to take the time to showcase a couple of interesting ones that I’ve just discovered, which all happen to be in the wellness niche. (yes, I do love supplements and wellness products) My guess is there are some rising stars here. I particularly liked the compensation information that I saw about Jusuru. (strong product commissions on the front end)

If you are a representative with any of these companies, leave your comments below about the company, the product line or the compensation plan.

Xyngular

This company’s flagship product is a supplement called XYNG, which supplies energy, helps with focus and evens out mood.  They also have a CORE4 system (four products) for weight loss and weight control.

Get information at Xyngular.com

Elur MLM

Another wellness/nutritional supplement company, Elur was in prelaunch as of May 2010.  Their product lineup features some specific formulations targeted at stress reduction, increased energy and healthy cholesterol levels, just to name a few.

Get more information at ElurMLM.com

Life2X

Life2X is a wellness company that is in prelaunch phase, as of early summer 2010.  The focus of the Life2X supplements looks to be anti-aging and immune support.  You will need to do a google search to locate distributors. This one is so new that I  don’t yet see a lot of detailed information on the web. If you’re a rep, please tell us more about Life2X in the comments area below this posting.

Jusuru

This company’s flagship product is called Jusuru Life Blend. Unless you’ve been hiding under a rock somewhere, you’ve heard about the super supplement Resveratrol, and all of it’s amazing health benefits.  Baby boomers, especially, are very interested in resveratrol supplements for  joint health, younger looking skin and energy.

Jusuru Life Blend has a very high concentration of resveratrol, along with several other anti-aging nutritional additives, like hyaluronic acid (HA) plus aminos, minerals, enzymes and vitamins.  The formulation is said to be highly bio-available, due to a patented formulation.

Learn more at Jusuru.com

I’ve found some more information, reviews and discussions about these companies on various blogs:

Is Jusuru A Real Deal Network Marketing Company? The Exclusive

‘To Live’ That is the Literally Definition of the world Jusuru, and this brand spanking new network marketing company with a very special life blend…

Jusuru Review, Can You Have Success?

One of the newest network marketing companies that offers a great product and an opportunity to earn some money selling that product is Jusuru. The Jusuru company has some of the best leadership to offer. The fields that the leadership …

Elur Worldwide MLM Opportunity is Empowering

Elur Worldwide MLM Opportunity is Empowering, Electric, Bankable and Breakthrough. The four adjectives of Elur Worldwide MLM opportunity are […]

Third Party Elur Review – Will This Be The Next MLM Giant

Elur is a new network marketing company that sells nutritional products. It’s based out of Tampa, Florida and is set to officially launch on July 16th, 2010. As of this writing, the company hasn’t launched yet, so there’s limited …

A Critical Third Party Review Of Xyngular

Xyngular currently has one product, a fruit juice that they are selling. This juice that Xyngular has is manufactured so that you are able to receive many vitamins and nutrients to help benefit your body. …

Xyngular – #1 Business Forums & Business Opportunities Discussion

This is one of the best companies for the average marketer. The products are exceptional, the business plan is the best out there. No binary it is a.

Comments on this entry are closed.

  • Christian Fioravanti August 18, 2010, 8:11 pm

    Another great post Cathy! Yes I’ve been on the lookout for some of these new opportunities that have come out for marketing reasons and I have not yet heard of a few of these, so thanks for the post.

    All the Best

  • Bonnie September 13, 2010, 8:55 pm

    I am with Lifemax, and I couldn’t find a review on Lifemax on your site. We are fairly new in the health-and-wellness segment of the network marketing industry. The ONLY product we carry is Mila. Totally awesome, highest & best source of Omega-3s in the world, with lots of other nutrients in it as well, approved by the FDA as a food, with no warnings, no side effects, but tremendous results…and we’re already a member of the Direct Distributing Association.

    Mila is a proprietary blend of chia seeds (there are over 100 different strains of chia, or salvia hispanica L., with no single strain being highest in all elements). We own or control every step of the process – from the farms where it’s planted, to the soil content, how it is harvested, and the machinery that’s used to do the cold cracking. We don’t own/operate the bagging, but the owners are working on that…and we don’t own the independent labs that test every batch of the blended seeds to make sure they meet our very high standards.

    First whole, raw, natural food in the network marketing industry, and it’s the best, right out of the gate! The company has a vision to improve the health and the wealth of the world, one bag at a time. We have programs in place already where we are teaching people in 3rd world countries how to grow & harvest this for their own consumption, and donating tons of Mila to the orphanages over there to feed the children. Check out my website. Email me if you want a sample. I’d like to see us get a review up here! : )

  • Jeffrey Adam September 26, 2010, 8:28 am

    I am Not involved with any of the companies above, but I wanted to share with you about a new MLM. This company has one of the most comprehensive revenue plans out there today. They specialize in technologies, and are about to release some amazing products that will only be available through their organization. The launch will be October 8 2010 and they are offering a founders position until then. Thank you.

  • George October 18, 2010, 1:01 am

    Well if anybody is interrested in Travel MLM i have a very interresting one to propose you. It launched about a month ago and was named as the Business Opportunity of 2010 by many sites. I am talking about Sunrise Travel Club. The alexa stats of their webpage are really sky rocketing and since it is a very new company, there is still a great potential for success if you join. They are opening offices all over the world (they have one in West Africa, one in Indonesia and a thrid one is opening soon in South Africa) but of course you can work from any country all around the world through an amazing back office system. Hope to see you there :)

  • Jose A Garza October 19, 2010, 3:03 am

    I am have been with Life2x for a couple of months. I can tell you that what I’ve seen with this company, is that it has promise. The product is an excellent product. It has changed my life for the better. We are going to have a nation wide launch in Nov. 8, 2010 in Las Vegas. I hope to see a lot of new people there.

  • Vincent Castillo October 29, 2010, 9:13 pm

    Have you heard of smart.v biosynergy water systems with http://www.smart-v.net, they’re selling alkaline water systems, claim to have been (Indonesia homebased) in existence for 30 years now, I will highly appreciate your response.

    Also please look into http://www.nanoexcel.net of India.

    Both of the above companies are here in the Philippines and promises return of the money you paid for their products more than two fold.

    Thanks for your reply.

    Vince

  • Scott Zlateff November 1, 2010, 2:07 pm

    Elur failed to launch and I wrote an article talking about how a person can avoid that ever again. http://scottzlateff.com/mlm-companies/elur-worldwide-mlm/

  • Rob Wynkoop November 8, 2010, 10:27 am

    Please do a review of a new MLM called Ximo. I’d love to hear what you think about it.

  • McAlpine November 11, 2010, 7:40 pm

    I’ve been with QNet or QuestNet for 3 years now. The good point of QNet compensation plan is that there’s no maintaining or purchasing product every months like most of other mlm; there’s no flushing of bonus or downlines as well if at any time you only have a strong leg, left or right. The products are of high quality too. There’s a range of products… from wellness and health to travel packages, watches and collectibles, they have it all covers for you. Check this out http://OnlineBusiness.myqnsite.com or http://Rejuvenate.qnstore.com.my

  • Mike November 22, 2010, 8:13 pm

    Have you had a chance to look at and write a review on One24? It is relatively new, official launch was August 2010, and has a very unique compensation plan. I know I am biased because I am a new member but think it is going to revolutionize the networking industry. Please take a look and I will look forward to your review.

    http://milesahead.124oline.com